Upcoming Bids

Click on a project name below to see the files associated with that project.

back to home page

Project Name and Description
AUHSD Prequalifications

Prequalification deadline has been exteded to March 27, 2018

Anaheim Union High School District has released a prequalification for the Oxford and Savanna Projects.

Prequalifications are due to the owner by March 13, 2018 to qualify for these projects.

EHCC Contact - Justin Sinnott  (760) 703-4083  Jsinnott@ericksonhall.com

CBU Adams TI

Addendum 1 Now Available

Bids Due: Tuesday, March 27th at 2:00 PM.   

Job Walk is mandatory for the following trades: Demo, Electrical, Fire Alarm, Fire Sprinklers, Drywall, HVAC.


Tenant improvement at Cal Baptist University's Adams Building.  Area of renovation is approximately 20,000 sf in a 30,000 sf two-story building in Riverside.  Project is non-prevailing wage.  Trades included are: demolition, polished concrete, custom cabinets, insulation, doors, glazing, drywall, flooring, painting, tackable wall panels, plumbing, fire sprinklers, HVAC, electrical, fire alarm.


Estimator: Travis Miinch travismiinch@ericksonhall.com

San Diego CHP Facility

All Bids Received

Project Manager:   Dan Adams, email address dadams@ericksonhall.com



Anaheim Free Methodist Church

Anaheim Free Methodist Church Addition and Remodel to existing Sanctuary


Estimator:  Chris Bartok   email: cbartok@ericksonhall.com 

Assitant Estimator:  Travis Miinch   email: travismiinch@ericksonhall.com


Little Lake City School District Modernization at Various Schools

Little Lake City School District - Multipurpose Rooms Audio-Video Upgrades for Various Sites


Bidding - March 8th, 2018 @ 2:00 PM


Contact - Justin Sinnott 760-796-7700 x196 - jsinnott@ericksonhall.com

El Centro Aquatic Center

This project consists of the re-development of two City blocks from the El Centro City Park to an Aquatic center consisting of an 8-lane competition pool, warm up pool, kids play pool and a Lazy river. There are utilities being installed for a future wet slide ride feature. There will be a 5,000 sq. ft. main building for admin and guest services, and a 2,000sq. ft. building to house the pool pumps and equipment. Major site utility work including utility services in City streets, and some reconfiguration of streets under Caltrans control. Site improvements include a parking lot, street curb and gutter and sidewalks, underground bio-retention system, major landscaping and site fencing, Musco lighting system, and complete storm drain system specifically designed for pool water. Public pools require Health Department approval and inspection.

Mandatory Job Walk March 15, 2018 @ 10:00 AM

Bids Due March 29, 2018 @ 2:00 PM


Bids shall be sealed and delivered to The City of El Centro, 1275 W. Main Street, El Centro, CA 92243


Bid Documents can be procured through the City of El Centro by utilizing the Bid Document Request Form



Contact: Greg Murray gmurray@ericksonhall.com or Erika Aponte eaponte@ericksonhall.com

back to home page